The older generations tend to have very traditional idea about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In life there are different ages of humans that live together in connection, some adults believe that younger humans should live the same way they had lived. while others opine on these thoughts. I am in two minds toward this, not completely agree or disagree. to begin, firstly I agree with the elderly thoughts because nations have to keep important traditions, living as a separate person from the people in the country is very hard. The root of the country and principal traditions have to be passed through the generations, it just looks like the national ID. how to pray, believe in the creature, eat and talk, for example, it is important to reach out to the siblings. while I disagree with copying the manner of living and every human has to live the life he \ she wants. First of all, types of work last decads they study and finish colleges to have proper work. nowadays instead of that humans care about talents and interests to have large amounts of money. For instance, some people now are YouTubers and gain a salary from showing their daily routine and some unusual events. Secondly, the way of communicating with each other, they had to use letters to talk with each other especially if they are away from home. now humans use network connections. besides, the invention of the mobile phone makes talking with each other much easier. so people can not behave as in the past and still communicate with letters. To conclude, in the future kids have to know about the importance of traditions in their lives although they can not copy them and follow them as the law.