Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

Bora maps illiatrides routes to a heattheave facik years 2007 to 201D. Thee have been th e prent The bar hart, illus The reach station and ste Park additrone additions randotss Paditi near -the, hecitth centre w er 009 • Sond three boriushie mast pro fa On the In the loading. weve o the sacti had three bus stops 1- to it oas the staffs of the facht as well asthe public park their cans - vehiclar vehicle Furthermore, worthin - vortnessed massive c hospital was enlar enlarge However, boughf the LIE waS stachion stanchion worth the staff additionall additional, the cons built roundabouts halthe the low I rade. roads in euchside beachside leading to thre city In conclusion goere infrastructures were add to to the hasDita brildin to make aless less very easy over the th a 20 13 d 2041 Faces imber OM worth 1C6 followed •It few jeaus the hauthh author re treatment centre thermure There Wo 28 I The dinic dinna hold an addational bussbus • car park in edthensites. Add In condu Notia three feass feasts time line