Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Some people believe that teachers should expel misbehaving students from the classroom. On the other hand, some people think that this way comes with many disadvantages. However, I totally disagree with the formal respective and I believe that there are other profound alternatives that can be used in disciplining disruptive students rather than removing undisciplined students from the class. I will elaborate more on why I believe that. One of the most crucial drawbacks of ordering misbehaved students to leave the classroom is making them feel embarrassed and less respectful among their peers. As a result, it would have a harmful impact on their personalities. Furthermore, they would miss important curriculum materials and a sequence, they may experience a significant effect on their academic performances. Therefore, the teachers should first investigate the reasons behind these disruptive behaviours before asking them to leave the class. Hence, It is better for the teacher to consider the reasons for these actions and then try to solve this issue without using this method. Turning to other alternative solutions, asking the teacher to change undisciplined students's place could be better than removing them from the classroom. As a result, naughty students would recognize their mistakes and as a result, they would correct their behaviour issues in the future. Additionally, they will not miss important information and their educational levels will not decline. Moreover, teachers can seek assistance from specialists or from parents to correct their behaviours, because they know how to discipline them more effectively compared to teachers. Consequently, in this approach, they would learn to be more disciplined without affecting the learning process. To conclude, ordering non-disciplined students to leave the class carries many disadvantages, making them feel sad and embarrassed among their peers as well as declining their learning performances. I totally disagree with this way and I highly recommend teachers seek assistance from parents to nurture them more effectively and cultivate responsible actions in their children.