More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In recent years, increasingly the number of students who selected to study their tertiary education abroad. In my opinion, the advantages of studying higher education in foreign conutries outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, there are a various drawbacks of studying in foreign nation. Firstly, studying aborad can be extremely expensive, which this can make a lot of financial burden in students. This is because some students study and work at the same time in order to meet the university and accommodation fees, which this can be stressful mentally and financially on the students who study abroad. Secondly, students who study in foreign countries can face challenges especially, in the first months. To illustrate, students can encounter culture shock, and also students can feel homesickness, which these difficulties take time in order to adapt to a new environment. On the other hand, I would like to argue that the upsides of studying abroad significantly more than downsides. The first benefit, studying in foreign countries allows people to study in top universities in order to receive better quality education. For example, the most people ambition to study in the Cambridge University to get better education outcomes as well as better professional career in future. Therefore, when students finish their studied they will work as, doctors, engineers, and lawyers, which they can provides best services for people in home country. The second benefit, studying abroad can help to minimize the cultural difference between nations. In other words, students will become open-mind to accept different culture and traditions, which this can contribute to spreading the peace in the worldwide. In conclusion, in my perspective the merits of studying in foreign nations outweigh the demerits, because students can receive high quality of education and also they will become more open mind to accept other cultures.