Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today,more and more people think professionals should work in their training country.But others think they have the freedom to choose where country to work. On the one hand,professionals who work in the country where they are trained could adapt their lifestyle and environment of work in their life.In fact,there are some familiar populations and surroundings they connected with during their training days.So it is significant to live and work in that country and fit it quickly. For instance,when people are trained in the country,they could make some friends, such as leaders and colleagues and understand the circumstances of work,which could help them to have a better experience and chance when they look for a new job.Maybe someone will say it is not beneficial for their exercise in the future.But I think it is just a good choice to have a high-speed promotion and adaption. Therefore it is a useful option to choose to work in their training country. On the other hand,specialists who work in other countries could improve their different experiences of working in their fields. Above all,if they worked in the country where they trained,they could not learn other skills in their areas. For example,when people enter a new country,they have to face a new challenge,which will promote their enthusiasm and passion to solve problems. By contrast with prior opinion,it is a good way to improve problem-solving skills. In conclusion, although both opinions have their own reasons,I tend to choose the second choice because,in the future,I hope to work in different countries where I do my training to enjoy new challenges and chances.