Increasing travels between countries enable people to learn about different cultures, or to increase tension between people from different countries? Discuss both views.

Some people believe that increasing travels between countries is leading people to learn about other cultures, whereas others think that it could causes a tension between them. in the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, these days, the government of every countries have been trying to increase an economy tourism, leading to learning various cultures from other countries. In addition, people can see how other countries was developed. To illustrate, many countries in the world, using robots in stead of hiring waitresses, leading to reducing the cost of hiring working. As a result, the restaurant can save more money and spend to other parts such as extending to many branches. However, the major benefit is that increasing travels can affect more tourists, leading to improving an economic countries. On the other hand, some people would be more tension from different countries. For instance, they might not familiar with other cultures such as speaking in a very loud noise and the food that some countries eat affects to the smell, causing uncomfortable for some persons. In conclusion, improving travel between countries depends on each personal thinking. There are both benefits and drawbacks. While, some people think it is good that the tourism should be increased, some believe that they cannot accept and feel uncomfortable about different cultures.