Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effectiv

It is claimed by some experts that the rising cost of petrol is the best way to tackle growing traffic and pollution issues. Personally, I firmly agree with this statement. In this,essay I will put forth my arguments to support my point of view and also some other possible solutions will be elaborated. To begin with, the major benefit of increasing the price of petrol is the fact that individuals will stop buying fuel for their own private cars in view of the fact that no one wants to spend a large amount of money on petrol.They rather choose to use the other views of public transport such as bus, train or underground. As a result, the number of cars in the country would be declined. However, the government should provide all facilities for public transport in order to persuade individuals not to use their own vehicles. There are other possible measures to address these problems. Initially, decreasing cars can be fully solved the traffic issue in the country,,, nevertheless it is not possible to remedy the deterioration issue of the region. This problem also depends on several factories which are not very necessary for the government. If the quantity of these factories is reduced, then the level of pollution also will be decreased. Moreover, another solution to reduce pollution is growing a plethora of trees on the streets of the country. According to scientists' words, the leaves of trees are capable of absorbing all dust in the environment. In virtue of this ability of,flora the government ought to grow trees. In conclusion, I am convinced that increasing the price of petrol plays a major role in solution of some problems such as traffic and abuse.