In Many countries, Crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas.

Crime novels and fiction arising in popularity worldwide. The majority of the public is interested in watching fictional stories which thrill them. In my opinion, the crowd does like these genre stories just because it increases their curiosity, always these novels will rise so many questions within themselves which make people thrilled towards the conclusion. First of all, one main reason detective shows and tales are getting famous nowadays is because it makes the community get involved in them easily. It triggers people's curiosity especially when there is suspense revealed towards the end. It makes them generate different ideas that will help them make their own climax. Indeed, Post the covid crisis majority of the shows are getting released in OTT despite being in theatre. For Instance, nowadays it is much more effective to release a web series where the story would be divided into different parts where each part consists of a set of episodes. So, when the actual truth is not revealed in part one it makes the crowd more curious and makes them wait for another part. Unequivocally, in my personal experience, Detective stories are very creative in nature it contributes a lot to helping an individual to develop themselves. So as far as transgression chronicles are concerned it is just a puzzle which we to have solve That means, the public always thinks ahead of solving the puzzle before the writer. Therefore, it improves their thinking ability by exploring more positive solutions. Furthermore, it is easy to convey any social message through misdeed fiction compared to other genres. For Example, I recently watched a web series called “How to Get Away with Murder” which actually briefs you about the loopholes of getting away with murder that eventually connects with the racism happening in society. To conclude. scandal tales have a larger target audience. Usually, the public has a tendency to imagine themselves as one of their favorite characters in the book they read or the movie they watch. As a result, it can even help us to learn survival skills from these movies