Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a growing argument about whether a parent who has sent their child to a private institution for study should pay taxes to the state or not. In general opinion, it is presumed that the tax should be levied on the usage of government resources. Although the parents of private school students do not use the belongings of public property, they must oblige to the taxation system. Firstly, it is the primary duty of every nation to develop the infrastructure that supports the overall education system. Likewise, the arrangement that the state has made should be inclusive and there should not be any discrimination on the ground of social status or any other reasons. Equally, access to education in any country must not be costly. On the other hand, the government need to invest immense fund to construct a holistic set-up for the development of the education system, hence revenue generation is a must for such an effort. It is only possible for the authority to have such groundwork if levy collections from people are up to the mark. In a such scenario, it is also the responsivity of individuals to support their authority by agreeing to pay taxes on a regular basis. However, on the other side, people are arguing that there should not be any tax burden on those families who are sending their young ones to private schools. Their part of the opinion is such that, since they are already charged premiums by independent schools, there should not be extra liabilities in the form of levying taxes. Hence to conclude up, it is the duty of every individual to accommodate the rules and regulations set forth by the state. Whereas, the government should also look for various aspects while winding up the tax rule.