Some believe that the government should not be responsible for combating environmental issues that the international companies should take the mantle. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some believe that the government should not be responsible for combating environmental issues that the international companies should take the mantle. Discuss both sides and give your opinion? There is no doubt that these days many people think that the government has to hold the combating of environmental issues, but others believe that should be held by international companies. The question is, which one should combat this issue? In this essay, I am going to describe both and give my own opinion. First of all, if you look at the government site you will not think that they have to manage and control everything. The main reason given to support this claim is that put the rules and track the last update about the problems. To illustrate, if the factories are consuming a huge amount of water the government have to put a limit on using, and add more taxes to make them more responsible. In other words, all the factories and companies do terrible things to save more money and mostly these things affect the environment, so if there is a real rule for the government system directly they will be careful about nature. However, there are many systems to reduce the risk to the environment like Corporate Social Responsibility. Moreover, The Human Rights Organization added many details to protect the air. For instance, they put a limited use of gas for the factory to protect the atmosphere, and not just that they have to pay half of their income to the organization, or they will pay more taxes to the government, lastly, being a part of from the organization will make the company in the green area so many people will support their products. In conclusion, the environmental issue is a global problem, so both of government and corporates must hold it to keep the planet safe.