Stores should sell local food products and not imported food products. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion.

Food is a fundamental need for surviving in this world. It is argued, by many individuals that shops should sell domestic items instead of international ones. I believe that the above notion is correct because it makes our economy strong and is readily available at a cheap price as well. I will further elaborate on these points in this essay below. It is clear that selling our own things helps us boost our financial status and also increased the lifestyle of many public like farmers, folk working in factories, and many more who gave their best to make these products. Consequently, it's our duty to promote the local product in the market while running towards the product made in other countries. For instance, noodles are sold at a high rate everywhere in the country although our homeland also manufactures such products community give preference to the ones who come from Korea which is not good they must give attention to their product which is made in their country. Moreover, such local products are affordable as well as they are readily present everywhere in the country because these are our basic development. Secondly, imported factors are expensive it is hard for ordinary people to buy that objects. Subsequently, Government needs more money to tackle such problem of economic issues so it's the duty of our high ministry to promote our own brands instead of foreign brands. In conclusion, both local and imported food have their own pros and cons but I think that local food items are safer and stingy compared to imported ones. So, it is better for our growth to sell things made in our own nations by our people and companies.