Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

In this day and age,there is a bunch of things people could do to get into shape. Most people,but not all,find useful training with some exercise to be healthy, however,others prefer to keep a balanced diet. In my eyes, the visible way may get exercise none other than to be healthier. On the one hand, today people are trying to be healthier and there are several methods for it. Some people contemplate that regular exercise can help to live with a healthy body. Even both scientists and doctors find useful and natural patterns and they recommend to do exercise for everyone. For instance,in most,countries parents want to train with more activeness in particular types of sports from their children and,, certainly this way can help them to be healthy. Thus,getting exercise is the most common one. Moreover, this method does not demand more finance and people may train with activities at all costs. On the other hand, some communications who do not prefer doing activities think that keeping a true diet can help them to be fit and healthy. More often than not, this method is appropriate for people and it gives benefits in every aspect. To be more exact, a balanced diet does not demand being more active and easily can help to get into shape. For example, full-time workers do have not enough time for doing other ways, and that is the reason why being on a balanced diet is useful for them. To conclude,today there are so many ways to be healthier and people are using those that are appropriate for them. Regardless of several common and easy patterns, I am always effective to get exercise.