Some people say companies should require all employees to wear uniforms at ‎work. Others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own ‎opinion‎.

It is reckoned by a fair portion of folks that all employees ought to wear a costume during working hours in order to follow companies’ desire. In parallel, a number of the population think it is not crucial. From my prospect, I strongly agree with the second thought. At first glance, in this day and age, it is still argued whether dress should be worn at work. Some groups of crowds comment that the presence of wearing the suits provided by each company is one of the important rules that should be complied with. For instance, bias problems are considered that it is one of the troubles often occurring these days, hence, some people reckon that the solution is able to reduce the issue at the first point regardless of other difficulties such as a period of time consumed during dressing. On the contrary, many individuals opine that wearing uniforms is needless since the employees being to wear their suits can decrease several consumed hours in the morning or evening. Not forgetting to mention that, in case of going outside after an exhausting working day, uniforms seem to be annoying as a result of swabbing new clothes. For example, a number of entrepreneurs who are successful do not pay attention to what they wear every morning because creativity about projects is more vital than clothes. To conclude, it is recommended that employees put on the outfits belonging to each company while others feel it is unnecessary. In my aspect, It seems to me that crowds do not need to give attention to their outfits because staff abilities are able to be increased with a dearth of it.