Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For decades, environmental degradation is being deteriorated as time goes by. Some say that this situation leads to the extinction of different animal as well as plant species while others believe that there are several integral environmental shortcomings apart from creatures ' disappearances. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, the majority of people ponder that most creatures have been at risk of being disappeared forever because of human greed and thoughtlessness this was not an issue in the past there are a variety of activities that have been done by mankind with the aim of quenching desires related to careless consumers. As proven by statistics, over ten animal species die each year and if this condition does not hinder, most animals like tigers, pandas and even whales would not exist any more, and thus, this situation not only puts animals in danger but also contributes to human extinction subsequently. On the other hand, a growing number of folks oppose this idea as they consider that there are a lot of environment-related problems to be focused on instead of creatures. They think that global warming is human's head enemy due to evidence which shows that if scientists can not find a solution, this would guides to the disappearance of the ozone layer and finally everyone lose their lives so this situation put all creatures not only plants in danger. The result of a survey in Canada explored that mankind has only ten years to deal with this shortcoming, and hence, other problems should be ranked second to take measures and scientists from all around the world ought to work collaboratively to beat it Ultimately. In conclusion, there is no doubt all these bothersome shortcomings happen because of our devastating activities; however, most of them are insurmountable if appropriate measures are taken immediately. Personally, in my opinion, we are better to solve these unwanted situations before dying out forever accordingly.