In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

Every person has the right to cast their poll. However, the eligibility age for referendum costing is 18 years old but in some,countries they have 16 and 17 years. Therefore, at a young,age folk are permitted to cast their votes in the selection for selecting their candidates. I will elaborate on the cause and possible solution in the following paragraphs. It is believed that young society is neglecting their right to choose. The reason that they have zero concern in campaigning is that at the college and university,levels we cannot arrange balloting. In the same way, they have no knowledge about their country's current political situation. Furthermore, we think that campaigning is not for the young generation, it is for the mature older community. But the politics are equal for all age groups and gender. In the young generation, people are busy with their career progression. On the other hand, we emphasize the young peer group to cast their vote. At the university level, we need to build student federations and arrange elections between them. As a result, we can find young leaders and create more interest in young people in politics. Promote the university- level level young leaders and give chance them in country- level level elections. Despite that, it is very helpful when young leaders come forward and represent their state at the international level. Then the awareness of young people for their right to vote increased. To sum up, it seems that, the young generation should take an interest in the casting of vote. It is a very important and good sign for the country when the young generation is taking an interest in country politics.