It is thought by some that it is better to live a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.Disscuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely argued that numerous people prefer city life. However,others consider that there are more upsides to the villager's life. This essay will discuss firstly city dwellers' life and secondly people's life in the suburbs. On the one hand,some individuals think that the city includes modern facilities and comfortable amenities because the city should be provided with more facilities due to some reasons,one of which is the up-to-date population.By this I mean,the vast majority of them want to live an easier and more convenient life.Take some electricity and water supply as an example.Megacities like New York and Moscow,invariable can be provided better than the countryside. Moreover, cities and their jobs can offer better salaries. People there are able to find occupations easier and earn a lot of money. As a result, the suburban population,basically,professionals are moving into cities because of preferable and well-paid job offers. On the other hand,I, however,support more a point which is about suburb life. This reason is that there is wide and green life and there is no increased rate of pollution.Everybody in the country can see beautiful fields,green spaces with plants and also farms of large sizes and fewer transportation systems are available rather than in developed cities.That's why,villagers have a healthy life. For example,a number of individuals do not suffer from pollution such as noise,water and air and so on. Furthermore,another obvious preferable side of this trend would be a friendly society.Everyone in the suburbs has good behaviour and respect for others and even strangers,which can lead to providing good communication. For example,night speaking time is done by major countryside people and it can help to leave out their depression and also. can be given some advice by the old generation to the young. In conclusion,though cities provide facilities and high wages,there are more advantages including a healthy and fascinating life and also friendly inhabitants in the suburbs.