In Many countries, People do not recycle waste materials. Such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve these problems?

Recycling programs vary greatly across the homey, and the inconsistency hurts the environment; In most countries, it is stated that people do not recycle waste goods such as bottles and newspapers, in my opinion, this is due to a lack of convenient access and improperly sorted items, However, one of the solutions for this can be the society drop-off by the general public of the country by making small changes within their neighbourhood Primarily, it is important to recycle misuse goods in every province, as a result, we have a positive development towards biodiversity. However, it is argued that the process of recycling the goods is a tedious one because of improperly sorted items. That means non-recyclables such as liquid and edible products are put in the recycling bin which contaminates the recyclable dossier. Furthermore, Access to recycling depends on where a person lives some people might have connections only to recycle certain items or they may not have curbside recycling to pick up all. For example, The U.S. doesn’t have a federal recycling program. The result is a disjointed system with an uneven approach and unequal services. Although 94% of the U.S. population has some type of recycling program, the programs vary dramatically and are especially lacking for low-income and rural communities. Unequivocally, I believe that it is the duty of each citizen to help the government with the recycling process to make it much easier and cost-effective. Nevertheless, each and every centre can set a drop-off for dropping in the recyclables. Although, it is very important for each household to segregate the wastage as dry waste and wet misuse. For instance, in my personal experience, our society conducts a recycling drive once a week in the neighbourhood. Where we will collect bottles, glass, plastic, newspapers or books and take them to the local recycling centre or a charity in need. To conclude, even though there are recycling programs vary in different countries. I believe that it is important for each and every province to follow one instead of neglecting the process. Government should make some reformation on the ways of disposing of waste material. However, it is each individual responsibility to be aware of how wastages affect our environment in order to protect our future generation.