Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is a sacred bond between two people, and it should be honoured by all parts. For this reason, some population think that getting married while being under 21 can have wrong effects on families. In this essay, I will mention why I think such an opinion can be true. To start with, while it may seem unfair to obligate people not to marry when they are under the legal age, I think that brides and grooms must have a well understanding of their obligations toward each other before they bond legally. Indeed, some people might not have thought through about sharing their households with their loved ones. Instead, they are being rushed to live fancy life by their imagination. An 18 years old girl, for instance, may have a different way of thinking compared to a grown woman. After all many teenagers are not known for being wise. Another reason, they may put themselves under tremendous pressure when they have children before achieving financial stability. In my opinion, this can be a leading cause for increased divorces and growing numbers of single parents. For example, a young father is under overwhelming responsibilities compared to an adult parent because as employees progress in their occupation they become more stable and their salary becomes more efficient to provide funds for the whole family. In conclusion, In my view, lovers should only marry when they feel they are grown mentally to be able to have awareness of their duties and provide financial support for their families.