Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often suggest that technological innovations have affected our live. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. First, I partly agree that technology affect a part of our life activities and much more. One of the main reasons can be that internet are very popular in life. This mean that everyone in the world know about internet and absolutely technologies too. For example, the biggest influence are almost companies need a person who know about technological to build up them company stronger in the future. On the other hand, I disagree about the viewpoint that technological innovations affected and changed our lives. Not all human activities come by internet and technology. This is because that just a thing we can used for work or improve ourselves. Beside that we have a lot of activities to join and learn more some soft skills that technological innovations cannot help us in a tiny thing that we definitely need in our journey. For instance, on over the world still have many business that they marketing by stick the paper on the wall or singing to show the special of the business out to buyers. In conclusion, although if technological innovations have been or have changing our lives. I’m convinced that everything always has two sides, so that could be good if we know how to used Change the form of the verb use show examples it, but it doesn’t matter if we don’t know how to used Change the form of the verb use show examples technology today and in the future