In Future, more people will choose to go in holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays tourism is one of the booming industries around the world; It is stated that in future many families would prefer going on a vacation within their own bucolic instead of abroad. In my opinion, I believe that the public may prefer to explore domestic point because it is flexible and economical. Perhaps, International trips will help to learn cross-cultural values and diversity. Primarily, Individuals may choose to trip within their province due to reasons like being cost-effective and flexible. If families are planning for an economical tour with an elderly crowd, then it is feasible for them to choose a spot within their homey. However, there are few people who prefer such travel because of their interest in learning in-depth knowledge of the nation's origin and history. For example, India, the place where I live is the seventh largest agrarian in the world by its area. So, we have enormous sites to go to and know their history for it is the origin. Unequivocally, travelling to another province will have a positive impact on our lifestyles such as we can learn different cultures and languages. Indeed, deciding on a place for vacation also depends upon the financial status of the family. Nevertheless, the Young crowd who are much involved in exploring different cities and making new connections have got the tendency to save part of their income for long vacations. Furthermore, there are many corporates who are giving leave travel allowance to their employees as a benefit. For instance, a couple of years ago I visited Hong Kong, My very first international travel. Over there, I visited Lantau Island with a gigantic Buddha statue called Tin tan Buddha at it is peak. That one memory makes me cherish all the time. To conclude, the community may prefer domestic tourism over international excursion for a wide range of reasons. But all those depend upon the individual family and their financial status. In my opinion, travelling to another bucolic will give us a lot of opportunities to meet new crowds and explore their cultural values, However, visiting places within homey will make us learn the origin and history of our own province.