In Multi-Cultural society, people of different culture and backgrounds live and work together. Do you think the advantages of Multicultural society outweigh the disadvantages?

There Is a wide range of the population who holds the view that a multicultural society brings more benefits than a traditional society, whereas other groups of people argue that a multicultural society replaces a traditional society rather than improves the society ’s living quality. This essay will illustrate the profits and drawbacks of it, but I strongly believe that the positives outweigh the disadvantages of it. In terms of disadvantages, it is difficult for people who have different cultures and backgrounds to live and work together. For example, according to the amount of news, easier happened argue because resource allocation between the community is multicultural. Moreover, a multicultural society leads to issues such as racial segregation because of contrasting religions and gaps between the affluent and the indigent. Despite of disadvantages above, the more different people live in the same society, the more benefits the society receives because of the variety and a higher workforce. First of all, the variables consisted of the population from different countries. They are unique and have unbelievable energy to inspire more impossible things to happen. On the other hand, a large conception of the different types of residents builds up an amount of workforce to meet the demand of the job market and expand new countries’ industries, such as the United States of America contributed by many types of people from different backgrounds, developing to the most important country around the world now. To conclude, even though the multiculturough society has some negative consequences, I strongly believe the benefits of it are larger than the risks.