In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because people will buy and read everything online without paying. to what extent do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that the internet has taken a huge step in the last few decades and without a doubt, almost everything is available on the internet without paying a single penny from news articles to educational pdf books. Some believe that the advent of online reading patterns will totally replace the value of newspapers and machine-printed books. However, in my perception, both forms have their own value and they will not fully vanish. To begin with the first notion, studying online provides individuals with the luxury to read at their own comfort by increasing the font size, style or even background. A person can easily switch books as per their interest, by visiting stores physically and wasting extra amount. Newspapers, in particular, have also been easily available online on their official websites, and at the same time as a reader there are many news reading options, for example, if someone has already read a piece of specific news from one of the newspapers, still that person can read about the same news presented in a different perspective by other news agency, everything without even getting charged. This will not only increase people's understanding but also provides convenient options. On the other hand, reading online is also a viable option for many. One has to spend a lot on buying expensive smartphones or tablets, apart from this not everyone around the world has a great amount of understanding about how to use the internet properly and download or reach to the newspaper's website online. Despite Western countries, people around the globe do not have that great knowledge of web surfing. Spending extra hours on screen may also lead to some health implications in the future, for instance, according to researchers if an individual spend more than 2 hours constantly in front of the phone screen, he has a more likely chance of getting eye problem such as irritation, itchiness, redness which may result to even more dangerous in some cases. Therefore, reading from printed books is less likely to be replaced. To sum up, undoubtedly, online reading material comes up with numerous options at no charge, but, less education about electronic devices in developing nations, as well as health problems associated with on-screen studying will not fully take over the physically available books and newspapers, in my belief.