The number of people being sent to prison is increasing year by year. While some people believe prison is the best way to tackle crime, others suggest that community service is more successful.” Discuss both views.

In contemporary society, there is a raising of individuals who take part in criminial activities annually. In this problem, some argue that the policy of prison plays a vital role in addressing crime, while others contend that the standard of life for the inhabitants is better. To begin with, the regulation about being offenders to be in prison will lay the foundation for a sustainable community. Firstly, this policy play a punishment to chastise people who break the law. It is clear that the life behin bars will help them realise their serious consequences and promote forward to positive direction. One more reason is that receiving prison sentences for people who commit crimes is more effective to express the power of political system. It is evident that policymakers can impose more severe punishments on their illegal activities. For instance, with serious crimes like murder, they will put into practice the dealth penalty for criminals. On the flip side, the education for prison life will facilitate offenders gravitate towards a proper direction. Initially, through many rehabiltation programmes provide for law breakers have the opportunity to experience the healthy life. For example, the politicians offer education and vocational tranining to help criminals spend their time for activities such as making handmade craft, cultivating vegetable. Furthermore, law breakers have the chance to joint in classes about teaching moral values, human right. Consequently, they instill knowledge and build the habit of preventing with the live of lawlessness. In conclusion, the regulation about using prison for criminals is the best method in tackling incidents and developing the quality of community. This indicates that the law plays a crucial part in ensuring a healthy community.