More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

A large number of wild animals have been endangered, and the number of animals that have been extinct is increasing significantly. This essay will present the main causes of this problem including hunting and global warming. This essay will suggest solutions to solve this issue including keeping animals in zoos and imposing laws to protect wild animals To begin with, there are many reasons behind being aggressive animals on the edge of extinction and facing the danger of extinction. The first is that hunting, there are a lot of individuals who kill wild animals in order to sell their furs and generate profits which leads to reducing the number of wild animals. Secondly, wildfire is considered the main reason behind this issue, because there are a lot of wild animals die as a result of the fires. For example, in Australia, last year, more than a hundred animals got burnt due to bushfires. Overall, hunting and global warming lead to reducing the number of wild animals. There are many measures to get this issue fixed. Firstly, If the government impose a law to ban hunting and killing animals, the number of animals will increase. Furthermore, It is too hard to fix global warming, however, the authorities should put all endangered animals in zoos and provide them with food and all means of entertainment which ends up protecting them from being on the verge of extinction due to wildfires. For Instance, in Egypt, the government keep tigers in zoos as they were facing the danger of extinction due to illegal hunting. To sum up, the government should pay more attention to solving this issue by increasing the number of zoos and imposing policies to ban hunting. In conclusion, a huge number of aggressive animals that have been facing either endangering or extinction. This essay presented the main reasons behind this problem including Killing wild animals and affecting environmental issues. this essay suggested some solutions including enforcing some regulations and providing animals with a good life.