some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have alot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy.

Happiness is the ultimate goal that most people seek. Many of them think that having a bank account with large digits can achieve that goal. This essay will shed light on how having a big wallet might improve the population's feelings of happiness. In addition, I will mention what I think are some other causes that can help reach such a goal. To start with, Money can be used to offer luxuries such as a big boat, lake house or a new unused modern car. These all can make the public feel excited and appreciate life. When crowds make use of their funds to buy things, they always have wanted, they might appreciate life more and feel happy. On the other hand, In my opinion, I think that there are more things in life that can cause good feelings in our hearts. Family bonds, for example. If people are surrounded by their loved ones, they might get the emotional support that is important to live a healthy life. As a family not only stand by a person's side in tough times, but they also can share happy moments. Moments that always draw a smile and laughter when remembered. a second reason is enjoying good health. Indeed, chronic diseases are life -limiting. For instance, hypertensive patients might be prevented by their physician to go for beach hiking in the Summer. If they had controlled blood pressure, they would have participated in both solo walks and marathons which many folks find interesting. To conclude, Although no one can doubt that funds can bring happiness to many people's lives, a healthy body and family tides might be delightful.