Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Modern technological innovations and the Internet allows instant collaboration of people and knowledge all over the world. However, when it comes to scientific research knowledge people are divided into two groups related to knowledge -free dissemination and banging its free dissemination. Yet in my opinion I believe both arguments have significance and need to arrange in a balance way. Firstly, freely availability of information would collect ideas worldwide and that would be an immense import in solving problems which will matter to the whole world. For,example during the time of the COVID,pandemic people shared their new research expertise with others and it facilitates the quick upcoming of a better vaccine for the virus. Hence, the dissemination of scientific knowledge among others will aid in the survival of mankind. Therefore, it would be the better side of sharing information. On the other hand, sharing valuable information freely without any restrictions could suppress the new inventors because their whole effort, knowledge and dedication could be used by another person to produce the same product shutting the marker for the original inventor. The surprising statement the billionaire Elon Musk had given to a newspaper would supply a great example of it. According to,him he doesn't like to apply patents for his new inventions related to his SpaceX project because he believed that it will lead to making competitors for him in this market. Therefore, society always has a fear of sharing new science because history reveals many incidents of the unhonest behaviour of humankind. In,conclusion sharing of new research expertise is needed for the continuous development of the world in scientific,business and academic perspectives. However, it should be done with some restrictions to protect and preserve the dignity of the original researcher while giving value to their effort.