Some companies sponsor sports as a way to adverties themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sports are getting popular among people. Most advertisements include sports or sports people in their topics. While some Businesses started to support sports by using them in advertisements. But what is the most effective method for dealing with commercials of their companies? Some people believe that the best way for to associations gets attention is through sports commercials. I completely agree with this idea and in this,essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, most sports are getting more popular in the world. Also many sportperson is wellknown. The companies want to use their famous to represent their companies. For example, Selena Williams is very famous and successful. People trust her. If companies sponsor her team, then the public believes this business is trustworthy and successful. Another reason why I agree with physical activities is very important for humans. while organisations' sponsorship, Employees can use some perks to sports. Take tennis as an example. I strongly believe that this is a very supportive action for personnel. they can play or watch which sports their company supports. What is more, Employees might be so happy in their company and they can work more effectively. On the other hand, there is a problem there. Sponsorships are so expensive,especially for sports. during an advertisement, this could not be effective for them. As a result, you could be wasting the business money for nothing. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that most businesses support sports for their advertisement. I believe they can use sports fame and make their worker happy and active. Personally, I think this is a good option for advertising the company.