Some people think students in primary school should be taught how to manage money because it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays saving money is an important part of life and I consider we should teach students and youngsters how to save money so that it doesn't affect their future. As we say invest today, live for tomorrow. We should teach students the importance of saving and how to spend a penny, be it rich or poor. Money is important for everybody. For example, John earns 70,000rs saves 30,000rs invest 20,000rs 10,000 for this personal use and 10,000 for this household expense. Thus John knows the value of money. Similarly when we give money to students they spend it anyhow by thinking they will get more money tomorrow. Teaching him how to save, will be better for him so that he can manage and use that half money tomorrow for his expenses. Moreover, we should also suggest them piggy bank. In conclusion, money for students is important for their future and the day they will be grown up they will the value of money and the importance of saving too.