Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Now in our days, everyone meets a bad situation such as an unlikely job or problems with money, and there are some people who believe that in this situation the best thing we can do is to accept the situation, while other people argue that the best choice is to try harder and improve your life. I personally believe that everyone should try to make their lives better and never stop until achieve their goals. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views. On the one hand, it will be a good idea to accept a bad job, because accepting this bad job, later on, you will start to appreciate more little things being used to have a bad job or problems with money. Learning how to accept the bad situations in your life, will make you more powerful, it will be easier for you to override any situation compared to other people who have such a good job all the time, or never have problems with money. On the other hand, I believe that a bad situation should always motivate everyone to find a solution until they will achieve their goals in life. Trying always to improve yourself and find solutions, will make you a fighter and it will be easier to move on, no matter what happens or what obstacles life will bring to you, fighting all the time will make you find solutions anytime faster. To conclude, everyone meets bad and good situations in their life and all the time I think that the best idea is to try to fight and try to improve everything in your life, to try to be always the best version of yourself and never stop until your goals will be reached.