Some people argue that student should read history in school,other opinion that they should read technology. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, education is getting complicated. Most tv programmes and newspapers discuss the same problem. The children should be studied history or technology in school. What is the most effective method for leading with studying history or technology? Some people believe that learning history is very important rather than learning technology. I completely agree with reading history. I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, the children have to learn about their past. Otherwise, they will not be able to understand now and future. For example, when they visit some museum or important building in London, there is no chance to realise what happened there before and why it is important. If they do not know anything about the past, they can not realise how they could come these days. Another reason why I agree with that history shows us some results and solutions. Take world wars as an example. I strongly believe in that this is a good sample for teaching them. while their education, they will see some decisions how will end and they will use in their life. What is more, history helps us for using past time experiences. On the other hand, if students do not learn technology, it is hardly used to a new world. Because, future is getting more technological. Almost everything works with computers or phones. As a result, this is also good for children. They should keep updating themselves. In conclusion, Although it is a common belief that children should be taught history or technology in school. I believe, they should learn about their past and value and they could get references from history. Personally, I think learning history important than studying technology.