In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be a case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, accommodation has long been the topic of numerous debates. Many people argue that, in many countries, buying a house can bring many advantages over living as a tenant for years. In my opinion, setting up a new home is a significant action of any individual that can ease the life of a person. I will give an explanation and example of my view in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is widely accepted that the world’s economy is transferring at a staggering pace. In many countries, property rates is increasing in the last few years. In such a case, due to inflation, the numbers are not guaranteed to be constant. For example, Canada’s house prices have touched the sky and it remained a dream for many people. Due to this, many natives have seized the opportunity to buy a home for their families and for their beloved ones. Moreover, having their own home can give security to all family members to stay in one place for a lifetime if they want. Instead of changing rental homes frequently or having fear of a landlord if he would ask to empty the property. In other words, they always must worry about unpredictable situations that might happen in the future. In this regard, Indian statistics showed most of the people have their own land and they are stressless and never pay rent. Eventually, they have satisfaction and their personal relations are healthy. To sum up, although a rental house can be a great choice for many individuals as it seems to be their way to prioritize their decision as the most important thing in life, I believe that, because of the aforementioned merit, spending money to purchase your residence is a great choice.