many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions are there to this problem?

Expertise claim that the majority of the masses do not perform exercises on a regular basis. The causes and the possible remedies for this issue will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason for this unhealthy development is a busy lifestyle. In other words, in the race of becoming more successful and conquer rivals, individuals are merely attentive towards their health. For instance, after the physical and mental stress at the workplace, a person is left with no energy for devoting to their physique. Moreover, overdependency on innovations and preference for a comfort zone is the main concern for youngsters. Even for covering, a few miles dwellers prefer to drive vehicles instead of cycling or walking. Turning to the solutions, to cure certain problems there is a need for collective efforts of employers and the high authorities. Initially, owners ought to spread awareness regarding the detrimental impacts of not performing workouts or other activities regularly. For example, employers must be provided with lessons and they should be monitored regularly for maintaining the good physique of workers. Despite this, the federal body ought to limit the use of automobiles, when people have been travelling nearby. In conclusion, doctors are worried about the consequences of a poor lifestyle, which is mainly due to the latest technology or hectic schedule. The implementation of strict laws and acknowledging adults about its long-term impact needs to be done by the ruling bodies.