Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought by some people that living in another country with another language can cause serious either social or practical problems. I completely agree with this point of view because using a foreign language can lead to problems in society and practical problems. Speaking a new language can cause serious social problems if you are living abroad. To survive in the new country you should communicate fluently in local languages for daily interaction with local residents. At the moment, if you feel fear of interacting with local people you go outside. As result, many foreign people become socially isolated which can lead to social symptoms such as depression and anxiety. Furthermore, difficulty in understanding the local language can affect practical problems, such as decreasing capabilities to get jobs. To apply to a company you should have a language proficiency, which can provide to having good teamwork because you should speak and read a foreign language. For another reason, speaking with local residents is important to living conditions. For example, doing some simple tasks such as buying stuff in groceries or accessing to health system. As a result, if you have limited speech with local residents can make you hard to survive in new countries. In conclusion, speaking a foreign language when living abroad is important to survive in another country. For one thing, difficulty in understanding the local accent can lead to social problems, such as depression. For another, having limited speaking of a foreign language can affect the capabilities of living conditions.