The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

When compared with the current generation, the previous generation buildings are most comfortable as well as it was liveable for the last generation people. Because of the rise in population level and the residence size affected the people’s comfort level. Fortunately, these problems can be resolved by renovating the existing house with the latest automation and modern design of the house. Starting with the problem point of view, in those days, the public controlled their population level, and they built their residence according to their family size, but now citizens are willing to expand their family size, but they are not expanding their house area. As a result, it made them feel uncomfortable. Apart from that, the cost of living in the previous years is much more affordable for everyone. Unfortunately, this generation cannot afford it like before because of the rise in the inflation rate. For example, most financial advisors said that the economic value of the country dropped drastically when compared with the past decade. Furthermore, these issues can be solved by using various methods. First, the public can utilize modern techniques for modern problems. For example, instead of spending too much amount on expanding their house, they can renovate with the latest technology and furniture. Hence, they can live comfortably. Second, to avoid the inflation effect, they can invest in gold and gold bonds which help them to save from inflation without taking any type of risk. For instance, most history teachers said that previous generations of people liked to invest in gold because it was the ideal tool to avoid inflation and it provided a constant profit. In conclusion, the rise in inflation and the population level are the major problems of the current scenario. Fortunately, to avoid these issues, they can utilize modern financial schemes and investing in gold will enable them to live comfortably without compromising their financial level.