International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their door to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the price of travelling on a worldwide scale is becoming affordable and many nations are welcoming an increasing number of tourists in a straightforward way. Although these trends have both pros and cons, their benefits have much greater potential effects than drawbacks. On the one hand, providing much accessibility to nations for tourism will have some disadvantageous effects. To begin with, the hygiene of many famous landmarks will be affected negatively. While a large number of tourists will visit those places, likely the growth of services to meet tourists' demand also be observed beside that areas. Therefore, the products made by those will be increased when a number of visitors mindlessly throw the leftovers away. Notwithstanding that there are over services helping to clean that waste, the beautifulness of its landmark will never be recovered after that. On the other hand, the great availability of many places in nations allowing tourism field will supply a potential profit to the governments. Provided that tourism expanding at an unprecedented rate, the profitability of those fields is likely to be enhanced significantly; With that profits, the government can utilize it for purposes of improving infrastructure such as roads, and buildings,... Additionally, it will make a premise for government to offer more job opportunities for the citizens. In conclusion, although the disadvantages of tourism affect the buildings inside the visited places. The benefits from that field are potentially enhancing many aspects of both government and citizens.