Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

There are several factors that can cause someone to enjoy life more. One of those factors is Money. While a group of thought believe that investing money in a bank is wiser than spending this asset on everyday life transactions, another group say spending money without overthinking about the future can make people happier. This essay will discuss both these views, and it will mention why I think that saving money might be a good thing to do. On the one hand, Some people think that saving money is important to secure a future such as children's education, paying a downpayment for a new home or buying a new car. If people were to spend all of their income and save little, they would have built a weak financial future. On the other hand, another group thinks that one should live their life by spending money not putting it away. In this case, they can be happier without worrying too much to save earnings. for example, people can feel happy when they upgrade their phones, go on a cruise ship or have dinner at a fancy restaurant with some friends. They doubt the point of obtaining and stacking income without using it. In my opinion, I think that saving money is more important than spending it on leisure activities because with a solid future comes happy life. to conclude all, for sure saving money is good for us, growing a habit of spending it can cause relief in life. However, for sure some spending can present its advantages. In my opinion, I think that saving is more important.