International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, a lot of tourists are encouraged to visit countries, because the cost of international travel is reduced. In this essay, we will discuss the cons and pros of increasing the number of foreigners, and I believe that the benefits of increased tourists will outweigh its drawbacks. At the outset, when the count of visitors to any country rises, it will cause negative side effects. Firstly, if some of them are drug addicts, they will harm the local people, and the probability of spreading this bad habit might happen among youth in our society. Secondly, the chance of theft will elevate, particularly if there are thieves. Thirdly, the building like temples and museums might be demolished, when lots of humankind exists in one place at the same time. Hence, the authority must monitor and report any negative action, so; they can do their efforts to prevent it in the future. In sharp contrast to this, it is considered that the country will gain tremendous benefits when the number of tourists goes up. First of all, hard coins will be brought, therefore; it will boost the economic status of the country. Furthermore, lots of vacant jobs in various fields will be created, thus youth can work easily to earn money, so; they can live independently and help their families. In addition to that, teenagers will recognize people from different cultures, and as a result of this they will obtain information about new things in our life, especially in technology, so; this will enable them to keep on progress. In conclusion, even though some negative consequences can occur due to increased foreigners, I strongly believe that its positive effects on the country are much higher than its disadvantages. But also, the government must activate its main role to make analysis for each negative point, and how to get rid of it.