Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write”. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over recent decades, many countries have been trying to improve their level of culture,especially for young communities. While there are some disadvantages to spending more pay on the young crowd than adults, I personally believe the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are some advantages to affording to adult information who cannot read and write. From their point of view, if the government effort to educate them, they will be able to do their daily routines they may stay at home all the time because of illiteracy. For instance, paying bills, shopping, and assisting their grandchild with their homework. It is also believed they are motivated to continue life without asking for help from others. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that spending pay on learning for young society has several benefits. They argue that it causes the young crowd, who are educated at highly prestige’s universities, become to professional workforces. As a result, the country, especially in the field of IT, industry, medicine, farming and other options, can be developed by them. It is also believed, when they have become skilled people, they are expected to train other colleagues or other communities. So not only the enhancement of business but also they would be work overtime. In my opinion, it should be better to spend funds on the youth public. One significant advantage of our children is their interest in continuing their scholarship to provide their knowledge to the country. In conclusion, both spending bills for young and adult crowds can be useful under different circumstances, but I generally prefer to be paid wealth to young folk for information. Working overtime and being motivated are two decisive factors which everyone should consider.