In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study aboard. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In recent years, the student will prefer to study in other land compared to our county, this is a result of we can across the sea easily. For example, students of Malaysia can choose to study in China,US and UK.Some people are arguing about a study on where is better for student There are a lot of advantages for students who study in other countries.First,every country has their popular subject such as India is popular with IT and Medical courses.There is some reasons for its subject becoming popular,like Medical Course, this is a subject that needs corpses to practice surgery skills but our country is a leak of corpses. Additionally, studying in another country is a good way for learning their culture and habits,and the student will improve their views. For example,you want to develop an app that is used by everyone in every country,so you need to develop an app that is fit their culture,at the moment,the experience of studying in other countries will help you. There are not only positive ways for students to study abroad.Normally, students will need a lot of money which is more than studying in their own country because of the exchange rate,and not all families can effort it. This will make some serious family problems such as students being very stubborn and wanting to study at an oversea university even though they know they can’t afford it. Then they will quarrel with their parent and blame their parent. Besides that,some students do not have the skill of self-reliance if sent to oversea countries which are too dangerous. In other words,if students meet some accident due to distance parents can’t help them at first time. In conclusion, studying abroad is a good choice for admission but before you go you must make sure your family can afford it and you can take care of yourself.