Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people,s private life while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

These days, media play a significant role in spreading news worldwide. It is often argued, by many that it is good to reveal certain news regarding someone's private life whereas, others are against it and believe that it is against ethics everyone has their own life and it depends on them whether to disclose the news or not. I will discuss both aspects in my essay below. To begin with, we live in the modern era and it is a time of social media where each and everyone can become aware of others ' activity with just a touch of a button. A group of people says that the media has the right to reveal their daily routine to them. For instance, the life of an influencer is just like an open book whatever they do they do for fame. Therefore, they are liked by many individuals just because of their life and they want to know every bit of their lives so they can relate it with their lives. On the contrary, it is the right of followers to know what's going on in the life of the celebrities whom they are following now. They try to copy them in order to live a better lifestyle. On the flip side, there is a community that is against this saying that it is not good for an individual to show their growth and events on social media because if they do something wrong that is not good for other like if they do something wrong and hurt the intention of followers it turns in to the hate and is harmful to both public as well as the person himself. Secondly, it might lead nations towards the dark side like criminal records should be enhanced as they are showing so some of them may be robbers who try to theft them and take precious things from them or might start blackmailing for the sake of money. In conclusion, publishing personal detail is good for many reasons but at the same time, it might be injurious to the life of someone. But in my opinion, keep your life safe from others so that it is beneficial for both yourself and others as well.