Government money should be used to support children in school for sports rather than to support professional sports and arts that perform for the general public. To what extent do you agree?

In this concurrent world, law makers spend money on sports in school and motivate them too play long and do not spend lot of money on proffesional sports and arts. However, I disagree with later notion fow two reasons. To commence with, Government spend too much money in art exhibition and build new ground for proffesional athelit athletic. Even though some might argue that they build these ground for their personal benefit, I still believe that these constructions and investment are very beneficially for the general pubic and children who play any sports or intrested in arts. Moreover, these type of innovation are encourage the generation for games and new things. Thus, it is proved that Government also spend lot of money on proffessional games and exhibition for general public enjoyment. The most obvious reason why Government spend money on international and big art theme because they earn lot of money on that platform they do extremely good bussiness. While I concede that Government money used for school student skills development because they are the future of the country, I still feel that in comparison to schools children more money used in proffesional sports and arts things. For instance, India have world largest cricket ground and exhibition centers. Hence, in a budget only 30% money use in school sports. In conclusion,not only it is very useful to build new grounds and centers, also that give more return apart their investment.