Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, bullying has become a very common practice in most of the schools. Some people believe that the main reason for this is the leniency of schools. In this essay, I will elaborate on the main causes and what can be done to stop its practice. In the first place, bullying, which is a familiar practice in all study centres, is caused because of not having a dress code in schools. Students abuse other pupils who are less likely to be dressed well. Secondly, revenge, jealousy, the urge to be in control and even because of fun result in bullying. A particularly good example here is that a famous group of boys in school bullies fat kids and less attractive guys because of their appearance. Furthermore, if some child has a fear of standing out, he gets bullied because of it. In contrast to this, there are several ways to fix the issue of bullying. The institution should have strict protocols against bullying. In fact, they should run anti-bullying campaigns and punish the students who bully others. Students should be encouraged to complain to their mentors or class teachers if they are getting bullied. One good illustration would be to announce a dress code or uniform so that it would not allow any student to abuse others in terms of their dressing style. In conclusion, I believe bullying is a huge issue and also has a bad impact on pupils and various remedies should be taken in order to prevent it