In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

The idea that residing in the countryside or cities is more beneficial, remains a source of controversy,Currently more and more citizens are really willing to inhabit the inner city. From my perspective, this trend may lead to some drawbacks such as traffic jams and big pressure on the governments.   On the one hand, There are some benefits of living in urban areas. Firstly, that can help us to change and better our lifestyle and enjoy life. This means everyone will be without any hard house works  that can be dangerous for the body in the central areas. Moreover, individuals will have more and more choices than before, for example, in the villages Only high schools are available, while cities  offer a number of education centres. Therefore, that is better to leave the rural houses for those who want to be into living without concerns. On the other hand, because of some possible problems, this change might be harmful. The main reason of the mind  is the issue of the budget which is paid by each country. Year by year, The states are having to spend the funding on the building of such towers, also the facilities of them require a large amount of money and natural resources, like gas. Furthermore, Traffic congestion can be another effect of the statement. As the population increase, the figure for transport should rise. Hence, bottlenecks will escalate as well as this will lead to another problem. For these reasons, this situation is not practical. In conclusion, it seems to me it is better to stay in the rural areas because of some outstanding points, Although, others insist on preferring to occupy in the cities.