New parents should attend parent courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good parenting is one enormous step toward how to bring up good young kids in society these days. It is advisable for fresh parents to take up subjects on how to train their children properly. I disagree with the idea that a new couple should learn how to raise their child properly through a course. This essay will explain why I disagree with the notion. Firstly, Good parenting is already a course we learn in academic institutions before growing up and before making a decision to start a family I believe the new parents must have already learnt about what it takes and are ready to take the responsibilities. No matter how they learn this as a course, heirs who will go wayward will still go that path. Also, technological advancement has brought about vast information online that these new couples can undertake rather than taking a full course. For instance, pregnant women who visit the antenatal clinics are thought how to care for themselves throughout the pregnancy and how to care for their babies when they are put to birth. In this way, education on parenting has been made. Additionally, Seminars on good parenting can be held for new parents who may not have knowledge about what to do also visit the website available on parenting sites to learn about how to bring up their children. They can also acquire knowledge from their elders who have gone through that part for assistance. For example,I remember my big sister always putting in a call to her mother to seek assistance on anything concerning the children, since she has brought up good young people she's able to help without necessarily acquiring this knowledge from school. In conclusion, taking serious consideration of what is being taught in colleges and taking parenting lessons will help new parents learn how to raise their children rather than taking a course on it. Personally, I disagree with the notion that the current parents should undertake a policy on how to raise kids but rather consider the listed measures in the essay.