Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us t buy things. othere people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is actually a way of casting a new product to the clients or informing the availability of any materials so that buyers can buy it very rapidly. Many people mention that it is the highest successful at persuading customers to collect things. On the other hand, the rest of the dwellers think that the process is not rare as well and they do not feel like paying any attention to it. From my point of view, In our life, we are super busy building a better life in order to enjoy our future days. For this reason, we do not have enough hours to search which products are launched nowadays. In that case, Advertisements are the best way of learning about the components. Besides, Individuals can be informed about the element's activities and the benefits of its use. Such as, with new branded soaps, we can easily know all the advantages and disadvantages of their behaviour that can help us to choose which are suitable for our body. Moreover, when we have knowledge relevant to a product, for instance, its values, qualities, usefulness, and procedure of use, then the sellers become unable to cheat or betray customers. Though it has numerous benefits, it has some problems also that we face. Firstly, it is so life-consuming and repeats several times that is exactly boring. Sometimes when we watch any important documents, or movies or try to gather information, in that moment, we feel it so annoying and try to skip it. For example, A student whose exam is knocked at the door, watches a tutorial class, at that point, the repetition of advertisements is harmful to him because it kills his valuable moment. Finally, In my opinion, Advertisements have some merits and demerits. But as we can get updated news and unknown information that's why it is very significant for us. By watching it, many of us, basically, women generally buy these products.