In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the world today has been revolutionised with online websites and become the core aspect of our life. Some people think that online publications will completely replace printed books in the upcoming years since people is getting used to them. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because printed publications are more expensive and the papers requires for printing require cutting trees. I will highlight to discuss the matter below. Online publications are more affordable financially and everyone do not need to purchase newspaper due its cost. Moreover, the distribution expenses are significantly lower for Ebooks snd electronic journals rathe than the traditiona ones because they can transfer it easily on internet just by one click on the buttom bottom they will spreed globally. As a result they can download it at any time by joining online sharing websites and paying negligible subscribes fees. For example, the printed of version titanic book cost about 100 dollars for it is latest version while electronic version is just cost 15 dollars goes toward the publisher. Cosequently, people will totally tend toward online books and eliminate utlising letters. From my perspective, it is obvious consuming of the newspapers mainly rely on paper production industry, which requires cutting trees in this process. Though, will increase damage to the jungles which are the essential part of the ecosystem. By doing so, the devastation of forest will result in extinction of the animals. Furthermore, it is advisable to eliminate these products from the market and replace them with digital ones to preserve nature. For instance, schools in the united kingdom have changed their education curriculums books and turn them to study on dashboards to protect the environment. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly the cost of these book prohibit many individuals from purchasing publications and myraid number of people turned to using these affordable and eco_friendly alternatives. digitals. I agree that in the upcoming days will be compeletely replaced by online versions