In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these Books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas.

For decades, violence-related movies as well as volumes are being populated among folks. The increased desire for these kinds of genres makes authors keep struggling to have novel approaches in regard to them. I agree to some extent with this trend. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, the majority of communities ponder that the diversity in this genre makes people willing to spend their leisure pursuits on it whereas nations feel deadly dull because of cliched sentimental films which are full of boring ends while this newly popular genre often has twisting ends; therefore, Avid readers show enthusiasm for it in comparison with others. As proven by statistics, two out of every five movie buffs indulge in this genre because it puts watchers on the edge of their seats, and thus, the sales of this genre are shooted whereas in these days' hectic life nations are in the interest of excited categories subsequently. On the other hand, a growing number of city dwellers believe that it has several drawbacks they feel that folks especially teenagers show great temptation concerning crime_related hobbies since they always play violent games along with violent Books so it has a negative impact on either watchers or readers badly and hence, they embark on behaving in unaccepted ways. For instance, if a youngster read violent volumes, he can attack his own parents consequently. As a result, the devastating effect of harsh genres can be witnessed as the crime rate shooted and hence, this trend should be quenched before undesirable catastrophes occur substantially. In conclusion, the diversity of films has been expanded all around the world; however, offence genres are at the top of the list with both positive and negative impacts. Personally, in my opinion, its advantages will outweigh its advantages accordingly.