Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Animals are part of the world at large. People are of the opinion that they can benefit humans and another group says it is wrong to utilize them. I believe that using animals to benefit our society is acceptable but not for greed. Firstly, these creatures are in the world for a special purpose, they are majorly for feeding and also provide nutrients for every living being. For example, the fish in the sea, are used to feed millions of people across the earth. Also, some of these animals are used to support us. We would agree that the security dogs and support dogs are playing a very essential role in our everyday life. This affirms the reason why these creatures are relevant on planet Earth. Although, irrespective of the above, animals are been abused. Some humans exploit them by hunting them for no special purpose. An example is the poachers that kill them just for the fun of it and the impact is that they are becoming extinct. Furthermore, we have animal cruelty, these individuals deprive pets of food, water, and care, and also Torture or kill as a way of venting in society. It is important these sets of individuals are brought to books. In conclusion, animals are very crucial in our lives. In my, opinion it should not be exploited for personal purposes. Some of these creatures are solely for food while some provide the necessary support. If they continue to exploit them, they will become extinct. Therefore, Government should regulate the greed of exploitation.