Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together To what extant do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, some people believe that music is one of the best ways to bring different cultures and ages parts of societies into one music platform. In my point of view, I certainly agree with this attitude and I will look at the both benefits and drawbacks of this view in this essay. Firstly, music has so powerful effects on human life. This affects not only is it mental but it also physical, because music is a special language with unusual literary which name is noted, furthermore music does not have any restrictions. In contrast, it is a universal tongue to assemble people with different languages or ages because of sharing the feeling. For example,in the latest concert in,Iran the highest number of people of different cultures and ages had recorded because of the power of music. On the other hand, researchers' views about bringing people together through music festivals are different. Because they believe that the congestion of individuals in the same place is too dangerous especially at music concerts, because in the platforms neither people know each other cultures nor understand their languages. So, regarding drinking alcohol liquids and congestion the die wave calamity would happen. For example, in a 1990 concert, people made pressure on each other and related to that unlimited power, around 385 people died. Furthermore, the management of these types of meetings can be very difficult. In conclusion, music is a wonderful way to show your feeling or have pleasure times without attention to the culture or age of individuals. But, they have to be careful because managing music meetings like concerts is too difficult.