It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

Nowadays, stressful life is very common in our world. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons behind this problem and suggest some measures which can reduce it. The first and foremost cause is high debt. Buying expensive things on EMI and with credit cards or loans is becoming a trend and becoming monthly financial stress for individuals. In other words, if a person buys an expensive phone on EMI, definitely it can give initial pleasure and a status symbol. However, at the time of every monthly EMI bill, it leads to stress. Secondly, mental health is not popular as physical. Almost all are suffering from different mental health issues but none of them is aware of. Hence, a luxurious lifestyle and ignorance of mental health are leading a stressful life to some extent. Good financial planning can solve this problem at some level. For Instance, if someone plans his expenses according to his income, there will not any financial crisis and he can at least feel relaxed about it. Furthermore, people should do activities which can strengthen and relax their brains. For example, meditation can improve mental health. If someone is feeling very exhausted and mentally tired due to a hectic schedule then meditation can relax him. Thus, a proper balance between income-expense and different brain exercises can reduce stress. In conclusion, though there are many reasons like money matters and lack of awareness of brain issues, there are some solutions such as money management and mental activities that can decrease the level of stress in everyone's life.